The NEW Kauai App will be launching on the 16th of March 2022.
Yes, a brand NEW Kauai App is coming and will be available to download from the 16th of March 2022
We will be disabling the features of the current app on 14 and 15 March 2022. The last day you will be able to use the current app will be on Sunday, 13 March 2022.
All the app features will then become available in the new app on 16 March 2022. You’ll need to delete the current app from your phone as it will no longer be in use.
The NEW Kauai App will be available to download on the following App stores:
Google Play (Android devices)
App Gallery (Huawei devices)
IOS App Store (Apple devices)
Your wallet balance and points will be transferred to the new app. To ensure your wallet balance and points are successfully transferred to the new app, you will need to download and sign up in the new app with the same cell phone number you used to register in the current app.
Don’t worry, you’ll also keep your current tier status when you download the new app.
You will still be able to download and sign up to the new app with your new cell phone number, however, in order for us to ensure you don’t lose your wallet balance, points and tier status, you will need to contact our customer care team to verify your profile details. Please email your name, surname, old cellphone number and email address used in the current app to email@example.com .
The last day you will be able to use the current app will be on Sunday, 13 March 2022.
The last day you will be able to use your wallet balance in the current app is on Sunday, 13 March 2022. You will be able to use your wallet balance from 16 March 2022 in the NEW Kauai App.
All customers who have a birthday in March will be issued a new birthday voucher in the new app.
If you have not used your tier up voucher by the time the new app launches, we will issue you with a voucher of either the same value or top up your wallet balance in the new app.
No, we will not be transferring any credit or debit card details to the new app. All credit and debit card details that are linked to the old app will be securely deleted once the new app is launched.
Yes, you will be required to upload your credit card details to the new app. This will be done via 3D secure process which you will need to follow, in order to securely save your details.